Christine’s Art Gallery

 Just a small sampling of some of my Art that I’ve enjoyed painting!  I can replicate many of them if interested.

 

 

About authorartistmomof2

I am a woman who wears many hats. My favorite 2 hats I wear are wife (I have been married to my husband for 36 years) and Mom ( I am a mother of 2 young boys.) Some of my other hats that I love to wear are homeschool mom #1 Bestselling Author, Spiritual Midwife (Coach) Artist and Art Instructor. I am also an Inspirational Speaker and accept speaking engagements where I encourage people to go after their dreams with a passion! "Inspiring One Dreamer at a Time!

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Christine’s Art Gallery | authorartistmomof2

Leave a Reply

