Art Walk 2012

Antique Windows painted and my 2 Juvenile Fiction books!

This Past Saturday I displayed my painted Antique windows and few other items long with my 2 books that I have written at the Art Walk 2012 in Georgia.   I love going to art shows, craft fairs, yard sales and thrift stores.  When I can see treasure in someone else’s  trash, I get so excited! I may never be famous as an artist or an author, but I love what I do, and so I want to encourage you who may be reading this to go for it, do what is in your heart to do.  It may not be anything like what I enjoy, but find what you have a passion for and do it with all of your heart!  I love doing the art shows and signings because I get to meet other like-minded friends!  I love blogging for the same reason, thanks for coming by my blog to see me!!!!

Leave a Reply

