Coffee anyone?

Repurposed window

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love my coffee!  I drink my coffee strong and black most of the time, but sometimes I like it to have a little zip!  English toffee or a tall cafe mocha are my favorites if I’m gonna go all foo foo!  Either way, I love to go to a coffee house and watch the talents of the barista and smell the aroma of fresh ground coffees.  There is something about going to a coffee house that just inspires me to want to do something creative…Or it could just be a caffeine rush and I don’t know the difference, none the less on one such occasion I felt inspired and so I  painted some coffee cups  on an old antique window!  The window is nothing fancy but every time I look at it, I think of being  back at a coffee house and I get inspired over and over again!  So I hope that you will enjoy the window and maybe go pour yourself a rich, satisfying cup of coffee and be inspired!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

